Bees

  • Ardis Young, ardisr.young@gmail.com
  • Carey Atencio, pajarito_hach@yahoo.com
  • David Shreve, paraclease@msn.com
  • Suzanne Baity, suzannebaity@gmail.com
  • Lydia Fiser, highschool@denverwaldorf.org

 

Compost

  • Syd Uphoff, sydwuphoff@hotmail.com
  • Matt Fogel, mfogel2002@yahoo.com
  • Dylan Kintish, dkintish13@gmail.com
  • Charles Ryan, ryanfam9@yahoo.com
  • Marilynn Banks, marilynn.banks@gmail.com
  • Andrew Gonzales, acgonzales20@gmail.com

 

Garlic

  • Priscilla Yacovoni, pyaco@aol.com
  • Candace Jennings, lcjenn@yahoo.com
  • Lydia Fiser/Waldorf School, highschool@denverwaldorf.org
  • Elva Brown/Porter Place, elvabrown@centura.org
  • Laura Heller, heller.laura@gmail.com
  • Paula Ward, paula-outsidethebox@hotmail.com
  • Suzanne Baity, suzannebaity@gmail.com

 

Japanese Beetle Battle

  • Loma Kruesi, lomadk@comcast.net
  • Mark LaFon, marklafon@comcast.net
  • Roberts Family, lynnandkevin@thebrowntrout.net
  • Trishia Pollard, trishiaart@icloud.com
  • Fran & Tom Montoya, fran.montoya@comcast.net, montoya.tom@comcast.net

 

Orchard

  • Ed Ruddell, edward.d.ruddell@gmail.com
  • Heesoo Chung, impulse04@gmail.com
  • Allison Bell, acbell1144@gmail.com

 

Perennials

  • Sarah Muntz, sarahmuntz@yahoo.com
  • Terry Gaub, lite7824@yahoo.com
  • Kathleen McClean, kathleen@mcclean6.com
  • Alison Steiskal, laslesley@hotmail.com
  • Carol Garcia, two_dimples@msn.com
  • Jackie Writz, jacklyn_writz@comcast.net
  • David Opperman, oppermanda@netzero.net
  • Marilynn Banks, marilynn.banks@gmail.com
  • Gil Heller, heller.laura@gmail.com
  • Laura Heller, heller.laura@gmail.com
  • Brenda Ryan, brendarryan@gmail.com
  • Gabriella Bertelmann, fluencyassociates@juno.com
  • April Tourjee, atourjee@hotmail.com
  • Sissy Loegler, sisleg@yahoo.com
  • Paula Gonzales, acgonzales20@gmail.com
  • Susan Fry, fry6denver@aol.com

 

Project Angel Heart

  • Marsha Exley, marshascookies@comcast.net
  • Dave Conant, dconant2279@msn.com
  • Bridget Boyd, bridgetmboyd@gmail.com
  • Jackie Wrtiz, jacklyn_writz@comcast.net

 

Tools

  • Lara Duran, ld.ecowise@gmail.com
  • Rich Glover, rich.glover@hotmail.com